Asplundh provides residential / commercial services in select parts of North America.

Residential/Commercial

While most Asplundh operations only serve utilities and municipalities, we now offer residential and commercial tree services in several states and Canadian provinces. If your property is located in one of the areas listed below and you're interested in getting a quote on tree pruning or removal, please contact the Asplundh representative listed. Some areas also offer stump grinding, brush chipping and disposal, mowing or herbicide applications for residential and commercial properties. Just ask!

Utah Villines
870-365-6253
reg636@asplundh.com

Rickey Bailey
205-394-1133
rbailey@asplundh.com

Jeff Findley
205-937-6035
jfindley@asplundh.com

Don Hogan
334-201-0776
dhogan@asplundh.com

Remo Maddalozzo
604-856-2222
800-663-5860

Margaret Samela
800-531-4567
msamela@asplundh.com

Danny McGuire
850-393-4810

Andrew Anthony
225-567-6944
985-320-4868
aanthony@asplundh.com

Jimmy Spicer
228-396-5810
jspicer@asplundh.com

John Devlin
516-790-8291
mmartinico@asplundh.com

902-468-8733
902-468-8443
P.O. Box 3000, Dartmouth, NS B2W 4Y3
novascotia@asplundh.com

Yves Mercier
613-223-4154
1-888-609-2290
ymercier@asplundh.com

Jake Taylor
705-740-7979
1-888-609-2290
jaketaylor@asplundh.com

Kevin Dove
425-483-9339
800-935-0464
reg072@asplundh.com